Contact Us

Valley Processing, Inc.
108 East Blaine Avenue
P.O. Box 246
Sunnyside, WA 98944
Phone: (509) 837-8084
Fax: (509) 837-3481

President
Mary Ann Bliesner
(509) 837-8084 ext. 1012
Email: maryann@valleyprocessing.com

 

 

 

Vice President
Sales and Purchasing

Terry Bliesner
(509) 837-8084 ext. 1016
Email: terry@valleyprocessing.com

 

 

 

Vice President
Operations
Kelly Bliesner
(509) 837-8084 ext. 1015
kelly@valleyprocessing.com

Accounts Payable
(509) 837-8084 ext. 1014
AP@valleyprocessing.com

Accounts Receivable
Kathy Collett
(509) 837-8084 ext. 1013
kathy@valleyprocessing.com

Controller
Barb Binder
(509) 837-8084 ext. 1011
barb@valleyprocessing.com

Lab
Ivette Frias, Lori Miller & Monica Mendoza
(509) 837-8084 ext. 1229
lab@valleyprocessing.com 
ivette@valleyprocessing.com

Micro Lab
Melanie Koch
(509) 837-8084 ext. 1526
microlab@valleyprocessing.com

Maintenance Manager
Tim Collett
(509) 837-8084 ext. 1321
tim@valleyprocessing.com

Plant Manager
(509) 837-8084 ext. 1017

Quality Assurance
Trent Millin
(509) 837-8084 ext. 1524
trent@valleyprocessing.com

Shipping & Receiving
Pam Coleman
(509) 837-8084 ext. 1010
pam@valleyprocessing.com